Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. G’s Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinics located in Brickell, Miami, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. G’s Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G’s Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/12/19
The B12 has been very helpful along with the program. It has gave me energy and my body % has gone down a lot!!. Love the program and staff.
Mariana J.
Submitted 12/11/19
I love how the program helped me focus on my diet and learn how to maintain healthier habits. Very professional staff by the way.
Silvana C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very effective program and the team has been always supporting me and my mom during this journey!
Jenn D.
Submitted 12/11/19
I had always eaten healthy but couldn't lose weight, here they taught me to adjust portions and and meal schedules that finally helped me to achieve the changes in my body I was looking for so long.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 12/11/19
I love how the medications makes me feel. I am not hungry and craving sweets as before. It is so easy to follow the diet plan with them. You won't regret it!
Natalia E.
Submitted 12/11/19
It really has been a pleasure dealing with this office. They care, they follow up, they remember.... What else can you ask for?
Daniela S.
Submitted 12/10/19
I just left the center and they made feel so positive and motivated. I love the Doctor and staff, always so caring and helpful. On my 2nd week and have lost 11lb.
Kasandra L.
Submitted 12/10/19
Its a life changing program im not hungry im not eating icecream anymore the staff is amazing and caring
Kriss B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great staff!
George F.
Submitted 12/10/19
I have lost more than 30 lb, i dont live in Miami but they have been supporting me via email throughout the entire process
Jackie M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very positive experience with this group. They are always available and supportive.
Johanna S.
Submitted 12/09/19
I have DrGs in my country and I travel to Miami only to buy the program there; the medications from USA works much better and the staff from Brickell are always so helpful. There customer services is outstanding!. They follow my progress by email and that keeps me motivated. I love them. Thank you so much.
Luis V.
Submitted 12/06/19
Thanks to my wife and DrGs Brickell staff who helped me at 52 to lose 45lb in 3 months and to change my lifestyle forever. Awesome program!!
Andrea C.
Submitted 12/06/19
I reached my weight goal, yes!!!. Thank you so much Jaisha and Dariana for all the tips and recommendations given through these 3 months of program. You guys are the BEST. I will miss you ladies : (
Victoria M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very clean office, always smells so fresh and clean. Pleasant environment. It feels good to come here, they treat you like a family member. Besides that, this program is incredible and I would recommend it to anyone.
Betty G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Thank you DrGs of Brickell team for giving me back so much energy and self esteem; I feel alive again!. God Bless you all. 100% recommended
Cecilia A.
Submitted 12/06/19
I am in love with this program.The doctor and staff are just amazing,...they make feel so welcome!. Medications works perfect; I am not as hungry as before and the anxiety for carbs has diminish a lot. I have lost 10lb in my 1st week I can't be happier than that.
Lorena A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Easy to follow the diet plan with the medications!! Meds helps a lot!!. The wellness coach explained me the diet very well. The doctor and girls are so kind and professional. Overall program is great!!!
Amanda G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Thank you to this amazing program I lost 25lb in almost 3 months. I loved how the medications helped me so much with the cravings and anxiety I used to have for sweets!!. I recommend it to those who loves sweets like me : )
Fernando C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amazing staff, great program and getting results thank you to the motivation of the team and Wellness Coach who explained me in detail the diet plan.