Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dr. G’s Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinics located in Brickell, Miami, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Dr. G’s Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G’s Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Informative friendly answered all my questions made me feel at ease
Daniela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Friendly staff!
Sissi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I had an amazing experience! Everyone in the practice is kind and professional! Dr. kowalsky and Dr. Blanco gave me all the information I needed to make an informed decision about the best weightloss program for me. They listened to all of my concerns and really took the time to ask me all the necessary questions. I loved how focused they are on long term healthy life style choices rather than quick fixes. The atmosphere was uplifting and peaceful. Everything is so clean and organized and they have great prices and payment plans through care credit. I’m looking forward to getting to my weight goals with this amazing team’s help! :) thank you!
Alceste V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Everyone in the clinic was very nice and helpful. Answers all questions thoroughly and professionally.
Katrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Was very pleasant to talk to and well informed.
Chuck T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr. G and his associates are very well informed, warm attentive.
Adriana G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Superb
Gustavo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Excellent!
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Highly recommend Dr. G in Brickell. I am an out of state patient and no matter where I go, I always come back to the same location. The entire team is truly great, always there for you. They will do everything in their hands for you to reach your health goals.
PAMELA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
adoro el doctor es muy simpatico las chicas super hamables
Jorge L. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
I enrolled into Dr. G's Weightloss & Wellness program with moderate expectations; however the program surpassed my expectations. The entire team is helpful and knowledgeable, and with their support I was able to reach and maintain my weight loss goal. I highly recommend them to anyone who is serious and committed about a healthy weight loss journey.
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
20 lb in 2 months! Feeling amazing!
Oli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Logre mi tan sonado " before and after" Con mas de 45 lb perdidas mas FELIZ imposible!
Ale Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Great results, great team!!
Daniela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
I've been struggling with my weight since I remember, and this program is the best!!!!
Viena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Me costaba bajar de peso y gracias a los examenes que hacen supe que tenia problemas de tiroides que retrasaban mi perdida de peso. Una vez controlado eso y siguiendo la dieta y tomando los medicamentos he perdido mas de 40 lb. Ademas son muy padres!
Anabella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
all I have to say here is DO IT DO IT DO IT you cant go wrong on this one
Nora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Facil y rapido Debo decir al principio que estaba un poco indeciso debido a diferentes fallas en el pasado con dietas, programas pero fue lo major que hice en mi vida
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Easy - Safe - Quick cant beat that I must say at first I was a bit hesitant due to different fails in the past with diets, programs
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Increible como me ha ayudado controlar la ansiedad y los antojos por comer tantos dulces! Aunque no vivo en Miami siempre estan atentos de como me siento, y de mi progreso!!