Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. G’s Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinics located in Brickell, Miami, FL

10 total reviews

Dr. G’s Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G’s Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yarden W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Thank you for letting me LOVE my body again!. Your patience and devoted care helped me a LOT! Thank you all the amazing DrGs Brickell team for EVERYTHING that you did for me. Your best patient!.
Alexa E.
Submitted 01/21/19
great place awesome
Luis L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Una manera de tener la fuerza de voluntad que me faltaba para poder comenzar una dieta adecuada para bajar de peso sin sufrir tanto! Gracias al staff d Brickell por mantenerme motivado!
Alejo G.
Submitted 01/21/19
super servicio excellente tanto dariana como todos el doctor es super allegre
Julia L.
Submitted 01/21/19
premeramente gracias osea wow como cambio esto mi vida .Gracias chicas
Alex S.
Submitted 01/21/19
the experience is nice their they make you feel at home Barbie the MA has done it herself she really knows all about it
Jessica V.
Submitted 01/21/19
Its was a mazing at first I was scared to take meds but after I got over that I lost 23lbs and feel so good about it
Kristina M.
Submitted 01/21/19
fue lo mas facil que eh echo en la vida baje rapido todos en la clinica de Brickell son tan gentil
Maria D V.
Submitted 01/15/19
Extremely satisfied with my results, staff and overall experienced with DrGs weightloss program in Brickell. I lost 25 lb in 3 months and I keep losing more weight.. yes, love it
Cristina G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Hice el programa y perdi 22 libras, es facil, rapido y el apoyo del equipo de Brickell ha sido incondiconal. Gracias !!!!!