Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. G’s Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinics located in Brickell, Miami, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. G’s Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G’s Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Highly recommend Dr. G in Brickell. I am an out of state patient and no matter where I go, I always come back to the same location. The entire team is truly great, always there for you. They will do everything in their hands for you to reach your health goals.
PAMELA A.
Submitted 12/17/19
adoro el doctor es muy simpatico las chicas super hamables
Jorge L. B.
Submitted 12/16/19
I enrolled into Dr. G's Weightloss & Wellness program with moderate expectations; however the program surpassed my expectations. The entire team is helpful and knowledgeable, and with their support I was able to reach and maintain my weight loss goal. I highly recommend them to anyone who is serious and committed about a healthy weight loss journey.
Ronald A.
Submitted 12/13/19
20 lb in 2 months! Feeling amazing!
Oli R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Logre mi tan sonado " before and after" Con mas de 45 lb perdidas mas FELIZ imposible!
Ale Z.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great results, great team!!
Daniela A.
Submitted 12/13/19
I've been struggling with my weight since I remember, and this program is the best!!!!
Viena K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Me costaba bajar de peso y gracias a los examenes que hacen supe que tenia problemas de tiroides que retrasaban mi perdida de peso. Una vez controlado eso y siguiendo la dieta y tomando los medicamentos he perdido mas de 40 lb. Ademas son muy padres!
Anabella S.
Submitted 12/12/19
all I have to say here is DO IT DO IT DO IT you cant go wrong on this one
Nora G.
Submitted 12/12/19
Facil y rapido Debo decir al principio que estaba un poco indeciso debido a diferentes fallas en el pasado con dietas, programas pero fue lo major que hice en mi vida
Sonia M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Easy - Safe - Quick cant beat that I must say at first I was a bit hesitant due to different fails in the past with diets, programs
Ana A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Increible como me ha ayudado controlar la ansiedad y los antojos por comer tantos dulces! Aunque no vivo en Miami siempre estan atentos de como me siento, y de mi progreso!!
Blanca D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Thank you for always caring even when I travel they email to get my progress along this journey I have found a new me and im dating again so thank you Dr.K and wonderful ladies at Brickell location
Jorge M.
Submitted 12/12/19
la experencia aqui es unica la verdad todo lo que puedo decir es gracias estoy Delgado y listo para comprar hasta nueva ropa
Erica A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Im in love with the all of the staff that works here they are so helpful they make me want to loose weight and keep it off please visit brickell
Anna B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Despues de tener mis hijos me costaba mucho bajar de peso, pero desde que empece el programa y siguiendo las instrucciones estoy cerca de volver a mi peso!
Camila C.
Submitted 12/12/19
I love how the MA at this office treats me she has done the program herself making easy for me to talk about my weight and what to expect the whole staff is awesome hands down!!!!I recommend !!!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Im so pleased with the staff the wellness coach is knowledgeable and really knows her stuff she has tons of ideas and really pushes me to do better I have lost two months later 15 pounds I feel brand new
Lilian V.
Submitted 12/12/19
Extremely satisfied with my results, staff and overall experienced with DrGs weightloss program in Brickell. I lost 25 lb in 3 months and I keep losing weight.. YES!! Love it.
Susan T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Kowalsky is the best doctor of all DrG's I have been to. Great program!! Amazing customer service.