Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dr. G’s Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinics located in Brickell, Miami, FL

20 total reviews

Dr. G’s Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G’s Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. G´s en Brickell, es el único sitio en Miami en donde he encontrado los resultados que quería, rápido, sin malestares, sin sacrificios , además de ser el tratamiento personalizado, todo el staff es de alto nivel, profesionales, compresivos, perfectos a mi punto de vista, el Dr. también es maravilloso. Recomiendo a todos los que me preguntan como baje de kilos a Dr G's en Brickell. Gracias, seguiré siendo fiel a ustedes.
Christine A.
Submitted 05/02/19
Me considero la reina de todas las dietas; lo he tratado TODO; desde la mas barata hasta la mas famosa y cara; nada absolutamente nada me ha funcionado como este programa de DrGs; pero el apoyo incondicional de las chicas de Brickell ha sido clave para mi motivacion y continuar sin parar. Gracias Jaisha por estar siempre ahi para mi. Son las mejores!!!!. 100% recomendado.
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/22/19
I have tried all the diets out there; but, these meds are incredibly insane!!!. It does suppress my appetite but WOW! the cravings I used to have for sugar and carbs magically disappeared; I can't believe I see bread or ice cream and don't want to eat them...INSANE!!. I am LOVING this program. Can't wait to lose all the weight. Summer is right around the corner.
Amanda O.
Submitted 03/19/19
As always super friendly and professional! All the ladies are amazing!
Janet R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Loving the program so far!!. I started the Cleanse last week and already lost 3lb; I can't wait to see the results once I start the meds. Finally a program that works and seeing fast results. Thank you DrG's Weightloss Brickell for existing.
Manuel T.
Submitted 02/18/19
Never thought I was gonna lose the weight so easy!. The meds are amazing! Cravings and anxiety diminished a lot; it was my main issue. It also helped with portion control, I used to eat like no ending now I get satisfied so fast making me to eat much less!. I'm so happy overall. Thank you DrGs Brickell for such an amazing support and program.
Alfredo V.
Submitted 01/31/19
Finally a program that works!!. Very easy to follow, meds works great; it does takes my anxiety and cravings away. It also helps me to have portion control. My only suggestion is, I wish they can have more doctor's day. Overall, I am in love with my results and program. 100% recommended.
Robin P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Thank you to all of you for being so special! I Can't thank enough to DrG's Brickell team for all the support received through my weight loss journey. Thanks to them I learned how to eat, what to avoid and how to keep the weight off. I'm glad I ended up doing this program with them.
Blanca Q.
Submitted 01/28/19
I'm 65 years old; was a little skeptical in taking medications , but realized that I take medications for everything so decided to give it a try. Thank God I did, 1st week I lost 6lb and feel so energetic, alive, motivated. I can't wait to see my final results. The staff is so helpful and professional. Very happy with this program.
Erica B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Gs Brickell is the best! I lost 40 pounds and feel amazing. I love Barbara and the girls, and of course the doctor. I’m so thankful for their help. They are extremely professional, kind, caring, all went the extra mile to make sure I stayed on track with my weight loss goals. I highly
Yarden W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Thank you for letting me LOVE my body again!. Your patience and devoted care helped me a LOT! Thank you all the amazing DrGs Brickell team for EVERYTHING that you did for me. Your best patient!.
Alexa E.
Submitted 01/21/19
great place awesome
Luis L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Una manera de tener la fuerza de voluntad que me faltaba para poder comenzar una dieta adecuada para bajar de peso sin sufrir tanto! Gracias al staff d Brickell por mantenerme motivado!
Alejo G.
Submitted 01/21/19
super servicio excellente tanto dariana como todos el doctor es super allegre
Julia L.
Submitted 01/21/19
premeramente gracias osea wow como cambio esto mi vida .Gracias chicas
Alex S.
Submitted 01/21/19
the experience is nice their they make you feel at home Barbie the MA has done it herself she really knows all about it
Jessica V.
Submitted 01/21/19
Its was a mazing at first I was scared to take meds but after I got over that I lost 23lbs and feel so good about it
Kristina M.
Submitted 01/21/19
fue lo mas facil que eh echo en la vida baje rapido todos en la clinica de Brickell son tan gentil
Maria D V.
Submitted 01/15/19
Extremely satisfied with my results, staff and overall experienced with DrGs weightloss program in Brickell. I lost 25 lb in 3 months and I keep losing more weight.. yes, love it
Cristina G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Hice el programa y perdi 22 libras, es facil, rapido y el apoyo del equipo de Brickell ha sido incondiconal. Gracias !!!!!