Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. G’s Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinics located in Brickell, Miami, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. G’s Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G’s Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damaris D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Logre perder 60 libras con la ayuda de los medicamentos y ademas me ensenaron como comer para perder peso, ahora voy por el mantenimiento. Un sacrificio que ha valido la pena.
Andrea C.
Submitted 12/03/19
I love them!!! Always so caring and enthusiasts. I feel fabulous lost 25lb in 3 months even though I had tons of events, my birthday and vacations while doing the program. It WORKS!!!
Claudia P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great Doctor, amazing staff and very effective program!!. I lost 30lb in 3 months have not gain anything back!!. They thought me how to change my life style and now I know how to keep the weight off!.
Emily C.
Submitted 12/03/19
I have done the program in others DrGs locations but the way the staff of Brickell location has made me feel has no comparison with the others one; definitely the Best ones; just my favorites!!! 100% recommended
Maria R.
Submitted 12/02/19
GRaaaaacias.. Thank you Chicas!! Son lo maximo..Las quiero!! Me encanta ir a visitarlas siempre me dan animo y me hacen sentir mejor. Sin el apoyo de ustedes no hubiese sido igual! Solo 8lb mas y paso a mantenimiento, feliz, pero las voy a extranar!! : (
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/02/19
A program that works and getting real results!! However, you have to do your part too. Medications works great but you gotta follow the diet they give you otherwise you will get your own results. I still have 10lb more to go but so far so good! Feeling Happy and loving myself again.
Yessy W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great staff!! Amazing program! The only program I trust and will recommend anyone to come to DrGs Brickell if you are really looking for support, motivation, caring and results!.
Fernando C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Finally in Miami a medical center that cares about your health!. Previous the doctor prescribes any medication they do a medical evaluation where includes Lab work and Ekg to make sure you are a candidate to do their plan. It is a safe program, where I felt it since day one. This is my 1st week taking the medications and I feel great, I don't think in food anymore and my anxiety levels has decreased insignificantly!! I can't wait to feel finally skinnier. I am believing on this!!
Maria R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. G´s en Brickell, es el único sitio en Miami en donde he encontrado los resultados que quería, rápido, sin malestares, sin sacrificios , además de ser el tratamiento personalizado, todo el staff es de alto nivel, profesionales, compresivos, perfectos a mi punto de vista, el Dr. también es maravilloso. Recomiendo a todos los que me preguntan como baje de kilos a Dr G's en Brickell. Gracias, seguiré siendo fiel a ustedes.
Christine A.
Submitted 05/02/19
Me considero la reina de todas las dietas; lo he tratado TODO; desde la mas barata hasta la mas famosa y cara; nada absolutamente nada me ha funcionado como este programa de DrGs; pero el apoyo incondicional de las chicas de Brickell ha sido clave para mi motivacion y continuar sin parar. Gracias Jaisha por estar siempre ahi para mi. Son las mejores!!!!. 100% recomendado.
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/22/19
I have tried all the diets out there; but, these meds are incredibly insane!!!. It does suppress my appetite but WOW! the cravings I used to have for sugar and carbs magically disappeared; I can't believe I see bread or ice cream and don't want to eat them...INSANE!!. I am LOVING this program. Can't wait to lose all the weight. Summer is right around the corner.
Amanda O.
Submitted 03/19/19
As always super friendly and professional! All the ladies are amazing!
Janet R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Loving the program so far!!. I started the Cleanse last week and already lost 3lb; I can't wait to see the results once I start the meds. Finally a program that works and seeing fast results. Thank you DrG's Weightloss Brickell for existing.
Manuel T.
Submitted 02/18/19
Never thought I was gonna lose the weight so easy!. The meds are amazing! Cravings and anxiety diminished a lot; it was my main issue. It also helped with portion control, I used to eat like no ending now I get satisfied so fast making me to eat much less!. I'm so happy overall. Thank you DrGs Brickell for such an amazing support and program.
Alfredo V.
Submitted 01/31/19
Finally a program that works!!. Very easy to follow, meds works great; it does takes my anxiety and cravings away. It also helps me to have portion control. My only suggestion is, I wish they can have more doctor's day. Overall, I am in love with my results and program. 100% recommended.
Robin P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Thank you to all of you for being so special! I Can't thank enough to DrG's Brickell team for all the support received through my weight loss journey. Thanks to them I learned how to eat, what to avoid and how to keep the weight off. I'm glad I ended up doing this program with them.
Blanca Q.
Submitted 01/28/19
I'm 65 years old; was a little skeptical in taking medications , but realized that I take medications for everything so decided to give it a try. Thank God I did, 1st week I lost 6lb and feel so energetic, alive, motivated. I can't wait to see my final results. The staff is so helpful and professional. Very happy with this program.
Erica B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Gs Brickell is the best! I lost 40 pounds and feel amazing. I love Barbara and the girls, and of course the doctor. I’m so thankful for their help. They are extremely professional, kind, caring, all went the extra mile to make sure I stayed on track with my weight loss goals. I highly
Yarden W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Thank you for letting me LOVE my body again!. Your patience and devoted care helped me a LOT! Thank you all the amazing DrGs Brickell team for EVERYTHING that you did for me. Your best patient!.
Alexa E.
Submitted 01/21/19
great place awesome